skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 21 -
cowboys
Stampeder Field, 13 Avenue Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
9:00 AM MDT
Sat Aug 28 -
@ storm
S8
11:00 AM MDT
Sat Sep 11 -
@ mavericks
Stampeder Field, 13 Avenue Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
1:00 PM MDT
Sat Sep 18 -
rebles
Home Road Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada - Field S8
9:00 AM MDT
Sat Sep 25 -
lions
Stampeder Field, 13 Avenue Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
11:00 AM MDT
Sat Oct 2 -
@ bulldogs
Stampeder Field, 13 Avenue Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
11:00 AM MDT
Sat Oct 9 -
eagles
Home Road Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada - Field S8
9:00 AM MDT
Sat Oct 16 -
@ hilltoppers
Stampeder Field, 13 Avenue Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
11:00 AM MDT
Sat Oct 23 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Oct 23 -
eagles
Stampeder Field, 13 Avenue Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
3:00 PM MDT
Sat Oct 30 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Oct 30 -
@ cowboys
Stampeder Field, 13 Avenue Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
3:00 PM MDT
Sat Nov 6 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Nov 7 -
TBD
TBD